top of page


This is a statutory body elected by the parents of the pupils for a three year term. They are responsible for the general upkeep of the school and for the administration of the funds used in the running of the school. They also act as a liaison between the parents and teachers.

Crichton Christie - Chairperson

Paula Kidd

John Moffat - Staff Rep

Nicky Witana

Jamie Johnson

bottom of page